Regular meeting of the Thompson Housing Authority was called to order by chairperson, Susanne Witkowski, on Thursday, February 11, 2016 at 5:16 p.m. in the community room of the housing authority.

1. Board members present: Susanne Witkowski, Matilda Deotte, James Sali, and James Leite

Board members absent: Mary Poulin

Staff present: Deborah Flanigan, Norman (Barney) Seney, and Albert (Pete) Marcoux

2. Matilda Deotte made a motion to accept the January 21, 2016 minutes as distributed. Seconded by Susanne Witkowski. So voted.

3. Citizens forum – N/A

4. New Business -

a. Board welcomed newly appointed, commissioner, James Leite, to the Housing Authority board.

5. Old Business

a. Barney Seney updated the board on the status of the Phase IV Grant.

6. Other -

a. Board discussed fallen tree limbs which will be removed as soon as the snow melts. Issues regarding a non-compliant tenant were, also, discussed and will be discussed at the next regular meeting, as well.

7. Motion to adjourn at 6:07 p.m. made by James Sali. Seconded by Witkowski. So voted.

Respectfully submitted,

Deborah E. Flanigan, Executive Director

Next regular meeting is scheduled for March 10, 2016