Special meeting of the Thompson Housing Authority was called to order by chairperson, Susanne Witkowski, on Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 4:07 p.m. in the community room of the housing authority.

1. Board members present: Susanne Witkowski, James Sali, Matilda Deotte, and Amy St. Onge.

Board members absent: James Leite

Staff present: Deborah Flanigan

2. Discussed invitation list and other plans for the Open House scheduled for October 21, 2017.

3. Motion to adjourn at 5:36 p.m. made by Matilda Deotte. Seconded by Susanne Witkowski. So voted.

Respectfully submitted,

Deborah E. Flanigan, Executive Director