Special meeting of the Thompson Housing Authority was called to order by chairperson, Susanne Witkowski, on Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 5:20 p.m. in the community room of the housing authority.

1. Board members present: Susanne Witkowski, James Sali, Matilda Deotte, James Leite, and Amy St. Onge.

Board members absent: N/A

Staff present: Deborah Flanigan

Citizens present: Selectman Stephen Herbert

2. Amy St. Onge made a motion to approve the minutes of the regular board meeting held on Thursday, October 12, 2017. James Sali seconded. So voted.

3. New Business

a. Amy St. Onge made a motion to hold the 2018 regular board meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 5:15 p.m. James Leite seconded that motion. So voted.

4. Old Business

- a. Continued Open House planning
- 3. Motion to adjourn at 6:39 p.m. made by Susanne Witkowski. Seconded by James Leite. So voted.

Respectfully submitted,

Deborah E. Flanigan, Executive Director